Meetings

Brief reminders of meetings coming up. Full details under Summer Meetings

Saturday 18th May. Clatworthy. 11.00 am on verge of Syndercombe Lane ST 028 321

Saturday 1st June. Flax Bourton. 10.30 am Backwell Lake car park ST 4784 6942

Sunday 2nd June. Greenham. 11.00 am Tremlett Farm ST 075 202

Sunday 9th June Fivehead Arable Fields 10.00 am ST 3511 2269 (Plantlife meeting)

Sunday 16th June Yarty Moor sedge workshop. 11.00 am ST 2466 1598

Sunday 23 June White Sheet Down. 11.00 am ST 7976 3501 

Saturday 6th July Western-super-Mare sewage treatment works, Bleadon. 11.00 am ST 312 566

Sunday 21st July Pinkery Exploration Centre. 11.00 am SS 723 412

Sunday 11th August Holford Combe 10.30 am ST 1544 4106

Sunday 18th August Currey Rivel 11.00 am ST 391 253

more to come………………..